Partners

Search for trusted and respectable partners abroad (and especially, in Finland) is an important task for each and every company, which is planning to reach international European market, open department in new region and organize cost-effective export.

MOCT project is glad to present you business environment of different Finnish regions, national programs for business support and the work of regional business institutions.

Kotka-Hamina

Read more about the region

Kotka-Hamina consist of 5 sub-regions and it’s population is more than 88.000 people. This is a major center for heavy industry, paper and lubricants production. Now 5600 companies are working in Kotka-Hamina region.

The largest Finnish export port is also situated here. Hamina Kotka port is the most important logistics hub in terms of working with Russian customers. Unique location presents many attracting and cost-effective options to investors and business.

Партнёры

Поиск бизнес-партнеров за рубежом

Для любой компании, планирующей выход на международный рынок Европы, открытие своего представительства или экспорт продукции, важной и первостепенной задачей является поиск надежных и высокопрофессиональных бизнес-партнеров за рубежом и, в частности, в Финляндии.

Проект МОСТ объединяет региональные и национальные программы поддержки бизнеса. Мы рады представить вам возможности и потенциал различных регионов.

Регион Котка-Хамина

Подробнее о регионе

В регионе, объединившем 5 муниципалитетов, проживают 88 тысяч жителей. Здесь сосредоточены предприятия машиностроительной промышленности, заводы по производству целлюлозы и бумаги, смазочных материалов. Всего более 5600 компаний работают в регионе Котка-Хамина.

Крупнейший в Финляндии экспортный порт также находится в этом регионе. Порт Котка-Хамина — это самый значительный транспортный центр по объему перевозок в Россию. Уникальное географическое положение открывает множество перспектив перед инвесторами и бизнесменами.