Services

Our mission is presenting Finnish market to Russian projects, providing multichannel help to them in the process of integration into European business environment. We will give you essential answers to questions of investments and business development on Finnish and European markets.

Global support, particular detailed recommendations and professional support: we are open to all projects and we’ll be glad to provide resulting solutions for covering new markets for investors and startups.

Strategic partnership and new contacts. Consultations of experts and new way of communication with opinion leaders – that’s the effective tool to get actual information and to develop your projects according to new resulting trends.

MOCT project coordinates work of all national and regional bodies on business support in Finland under Team Finland brand. Contemporary solutions for managing and developing business, cooperation with major support institutions and personal consultations allow you to enjoy all benefits of European markets for your business.

Услуги

Наша цель – открыть финский рынок для российских проектов и помочь им интегрироваться в европейские бизнес – реалии. Мы поможем вам найти ответы на все вопросы, связанные с инвестированием или выходом на рынки Финляндии и Европы.

Всесторонняя поддержка, актуальные рекомендации и профессиональное сопровождение. Мы открыты для любых организаций и готовы обеспечить быстрый и эффективный выход на новые рынки как для инвесторов, так и для стартап-проектов.

Стратегическое партнерство и новые деловые контакты. Экспертные консультации и новый формат взаимодействия с лидерами в своих отраслях. Получайте информацию из первых рук и развивайте бизнес в соответствии с актуальными и результативными европейскими тенденциями.

Современные условия для ведения и развития новых проектов, взаимодействие с важнейшими институтами поддержки предпринимательства и индивидуальные консультации по любым вопросам помогут вам открыть все преимущества европейских рынков.